## Composition of the Accounting Standards Committee With Effect From 1 April 2025

S/N	Name	Designation
Chairman		
1	Mr Quek See Tiat	Former Deputy Chairman,
		PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
		Former Audit Committee Chairman,
		Monetary Authority of Singapore
Members		
2	Mr Eugene Cheng	Group Chief Financial Officer
		Sembcorp Industries Ltd
3	Mrs Chia-Tern Huey Min	Chief Executive
		Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
4	Mr Desmond Chin	Commissioner of Charities
		Executive Director, Registry of Co-operative Societies
		and Mutual Benefits Organisations
		Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
5	Mr Choo Eng Beng	Assurance Leader
		PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
6	Ms Susan Foong	Partner & Assurance Practice Leader
		Baker Tilly TFW LLP
7	Ms Grace Goh	Head - Investment Services
		Temasek International Pte. Ltd
8	Mr Lee Boon Teck	Regional Managing Partner,
		SEA Audit & Assurance, Deloitte
9	Mr Lee Wei Hock	Assurance Leader
		Ernst & Young LLP
10	Dr Low Kin Yew	Associate Professor
		Division of Accounting
		Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological
		University
11	Mr Sanjay Nanwani	Registrar
		Registry of Societies
		Ministry of Home Affairs
12	Ms Anthea Ng	Chief Financial Officer
1.5		Venture Corporation Limited
13	Mr Teo Kok Ming	Executive Director
		Investment Intermediaries Department
		Monetary Authority of Singapore
14	Mdm Esther Wee Yu	Accountant-General
		Accountant-General's Department