Annex B

Composition of the Accounting Standards Committee with Effect from 7 February 2025

S/N	Name	Designation
Chairman		
1	Mr Quek See Tiat	Former Deputy Chairman PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Former Audit Committee Chairman, Monetary Authority of Singapore
Members		
2	Mr Eugene Cheng	Group Chief Financial Officer Sembcorp Industries Ltd
3	Mrs Chia-Tern Huey Min	Chief Executive Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority
4	Mr Desmond Chin	Commissioner of Charities Executive Director, Registry of Co-operative Societies and Mutual Benefits Organisations Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
5	Mr Choo Eng Beng	Assurance Leader PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
6	Mr Goh Swee Hong	Audit Partner RSM SG Assurance LLP
7	Dr Keung Ching Tung	Associate Professor Department of Accounting NUS Business School, NUS
8	Ms Koh Kah Sek	Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer Far East Organization
9	Mr Lee Boon Teck	Audit and Assurance Leader Deloitte SEA
10	Ms Lee Sze Yeng	Managing Partner KPMG LLP
11	Mr Sanjay Nanwani	Registrar Registry of Societies Ministry of Home Affairs
12	Mr Teo Kok Ming	Executive Director Investment Intermediaries Department Monetary Authority of Singapore
13	Mdm Esther Wee Yu	Accountant-General Accountant-General's Department