ANNEX A - COMPOSITION OF STEERING COMMITTEE TO REVIEW THE COMPANIES ACT

| Name | | Designation |
|------|--|--|
| 1. | Professor Walter Woon (SC Chairman) | Attorney-General (until Apr 2010) David Marshall Professor of Law, Centre for International Law, NUS & Dean, Singapore Institute of Legal Education |
| 2. | Mr Lucien Wong | Chairman and Senior Partner, Allen & Gledhill LLP |
| 3. | Mr Dilhan Pillay Sandrasegara | Head (Portfolio Management), Head (Singapore), Head (Private Equity Funds Investment) and Co-Head (Europe), Temasek Holdings |
| 4. | Mr Gautam Banerjee | Executive Chairman, PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP (retiring on 31 Dec 2012) |
| 5. | Mr John Lim | Chairman, Singapore Institute of Directors |
| 6. | Prof Tan Cheng Han | Professor, Faculty of Law, NUS |
| 7. | Mr Charles Lim | Parliamentary Counsel (Legislation and Law Reform Division), AGC |
| 8. | Mr Ng Heng Fatt | General Counsel, MAS |
| 9. | Ms Juthika Ramanathan | Chief Executive, ACRA |
| 10. | MOF representative | Director, MOF |
| 11. | Dr Philip Pillai (served until 30 Sep 2009) | Partner, Shook Lin & Bok LLP (until Sep 2009) Judicial Commissioner, Supreme Court |